Abu Dhabi Visa

Citizens of 33 countries are issued with a free-of-charge VISIT VISA on entry to the UAE: UK, France, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Malta, Spain, Monaco, Vatican, Iceland, Andorra, San Marino, Liechtenstein, United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Brunei, Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

Citizens of other countries should apply to their nearest UAE embassy.

Information concerning visa requirements is subject to change and visitors should always check with their travel agent or nearest UAE embassy before travelling. Eye scan is required for everyone except GCC citizens and the 33 visa-exempt nationalities.